Free Daily Horoscopes

Pick a star sign to reveal what today brings.
January 20 – February 18
Creative, empathetic, and compassionate
March 21 – April 19
Strong Willed and Ambitious
April 20 – May 20
Generous, patient, and loyal
May 21 – June 20
Sociable, adaptable, and versatile
June 21 – July 22
Instinct Driven, security and family
July 23 – August 22
Vivacious, spiriated, and passionate
January 20 – February 18
Independent, focused, unconventional
November 22 – December 21
Adventurous, witty, and flexible
August 23 – September 22
Systematic, logical, and practical
September 23 – October 22
Seeks balance, harmony, and justice
December 22 – January 19
Determined, focused, hard working
October 23 – November 21
Passionate, enigmatic, and driven

What are horoscopes and how do they predict our future?

Horoscopes or star signs are based on a chart of the heavens also known as the zodiac, demonstrating the position of the Sun, the Moon, the planets, and the ascendant and midheaven indications of the zodiac at a particular time.

A horoscope can be used to give data about the present and to anticipate occasions to come.

An individual horoscope for the most part plots the snapshot of birth and is utilised by astrologers to assess peoples character and to anticipate what’s to come in their lives.

Each divine body has its own character, linked by its geometric relationship with the other heavenly bodies at a given second.

These heveanly bodies impact our lives, especially the newly born child. The horoscope chart is divided into 12 sections, called houses. Every one of these houses has branches of human life, for example, wealth or marriage. The planet that falls inside a specific house is said to impact matters relating to that house.

What are the 12 signs of the zodiac?


In Ancient times the 12 star signs of the zodiac were created. The dates are as follows

  • Aries (March 21 to April 19)
  • Taurus (April 20 to May 20)
  • Gemini (May 21 to June 20)
  • Cancer (June 21 to July 22)
  • Leo (July 23 to August 22)
  • Virgo (August 23 to September 22)
  • Libra (September 23 to October 22)
  • Scorpio (October 23 to November 21)
  • Sagittarius (November 22 to December 21)
  • Capricorn (December 22 to January 19)
  • Aquarius (January 20 to February 18)
  • Pisces (February 19 to March 20)

The zodiac signs were named after star constellations and aligned with dates based on the relationship between their position in the sky and the to the sun.

Many cultures have placed importance to astronomical events, and the Indians, Chinese, and Mayans created complex systems for predicting earthly events based on heveanly observations.

In the West, astrology is based on a system of horoscopes that are used explain aspects of a person’s personality and predict future happenings based on the positions of the sun, moon, and other celestial objects at the time of birth.

How to Get an In-depth Accurate Horoscope Reading